Home

Track & Field

Cross Country

Sportshall

Diary

Results

Links & Contacts

Notts Mini League Event Dates for 2018/19

Download as a PDF File

Updated 9/01/19

Month

Date

Event

Venue

Time

January

2019

  Sat 05-Jan-2019 Notts & Derby County XC Championships Wollaton Park, Nottingham
Sat 12-Jan-2019 North Mids Cross Country Wollaton Park, Nottingham
Sun 20-Jan-2019 Notts Sportshall League (5) Oaktree Leisure Centre, Mansfield 1.15 - 5.00
Sat 26-Jan-2019 Midlands XC Champs Newbold Comyn Leisure Cntr, Leamington Spa
Wed 30-Jan-2019 Mini League full year planning meeting Mansfield Woodhouse 7pm

February

2019

 

Sat 02-Feb-2019 County Schools Cross Country Champs Wollaton Park, Nottingham First race 10am
Sun 10-Feb-2019 Mini League final XC (5) Rushcliffe (NB date confirmed) First race 11am
Sat 23-Feb-2019 National Cross Country Champs Harewood House, Leeds

March

2019

   
Sun 03-Mar-2019 Rushcliffe 10k, 5k, fun run, toddler dash Rushcliffe Country Park
Sat 09-Mar-2019 CAU Inter Counties (qualification via County Champs) Prestwold Hall, Loughborough
Sat 16-Mar-2019 English School Cross Country Championship Temple Newsam, Leeds
Sun 17-Mar-2019 Sportshall East Mids Regional Final (U11 to U15) Meres Leisure Centre, Grantham Start 12:30
Sat 31-Mar-2019 London Mini Marathon East Mids Trials Leicester County Hall, Glenfield  
Sat 31-Mar-2019 Spring Spruce Track & Field Open Harvey Hadden, Nottm  

April

2019

   
Sat 13-Apr-2019 UK Sportshall Final U13s Sports City Manchester
Sun 14-Apr-2019 UK Sportshall Final U15s Sports City Manchester  
Sun 27-Apr-2019 Youth Development League U13-U15 (LAG)    
Sat 23-Feb-2019 National Cross Country Champs Harewood House, Leeds

May

2019

   
Sat 04-May-2019 Notts Mini League Track & Field 1

Ashfield School Track?

Sun 05-May-2019 Youth Development League U17-U20 (UAG)  
Sat 11-May-2019 Joint Notts/Derbys Track & Field Champs Moorways, Derby 9:30/10:30
Sun 12-May-2019 Joint Notts/Derbys Track & Field Champs Moorways, Derby 9:30/10:30
Sat 18-May-2019 Youth Development League U13-U15 (LAG)    
Sun 19-May-2019 North of England Track & Field League    
Sun 26-May-2019 Youth Development League U17-U20 (UAG)    

June

2019

   
Sun 02-Jun-2019 Notts Mini League Track & Field 2 Toothill School Track, Bingham 10/10:30
Sat 08-Jun-2019 County Schools Track & Field Newark Track  
Sat 15-Jun-2019 English Schools Intercounties (Mason Trophy) Birmingham  
Sun 16-Jun-2019 Northern League Track & Field  
Sun 23-Jun-2019 Youth Development League U13-U15 (LAG)  
Sun 29-Jun-2019 Notts Mini League Track & Field 3 Newark Track 10am
Sun 30-Jun-2019 Youth Development League U17-U20 (UAG)  
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Home

Track & Field

Cross Country

Sportshall

Diary

Results

Links & Contacts