Home

Track & Field

Cross Country

Sportshall

Diary

Results

Links & Contacts

Notts Mini League Event Dates 2019

Download as a PDF File

Updated 20/03/19

Month

Date

Event

Venue

Time

Sat 31-Mar-2019 London Mini Marathon East Mids Trials Leicester County Hall, Glenfield  
Sat 31-Mar-2019 Spring Spruce Track & Field Open Harvey Hadden, Nottm  

April

2019

   
Sat 13-Apr-2019 UK Sportshall Final U13s Sports City Manchester
Sun 14-Apr-2019 UK Sportshall Final U15s Sports City Manchester  
Sun 27-Apr-2019 Youth Development League U13-U15 (LAG)    
Sun 28-Apr-2019 Virgin Mini Marathon before London Marathon London

May

2019

   
NB new venue Sat 04-May-2019 Notts Mini League Track & Field 1

Toothill School Track, Bingham

10/10:30
Sun 05-May-2019 Youth Development League U17-U20 (UAG)  
Sat 11-May-2019 Joint Notts/Derbys T&F Champs + Quadkids Moorways, Derby 9:30/10:30
Sun 12-May-2019 Joint Notts/Derbys T&F Champs + Quadkids Moorways, Derby 9:30/10:30
Sat 18-May-2019 Youth Development League U13-U15 (LAG)    
Sun 19-May-2019 North of England Track & Field League    
Sun 26-May-2019 Youth Development League U17-U20 (UAG)    

June

2019

   
NB new date Sat 01-Jun-2019 Notts Mini League Track & Field 2 Ashfield School, Kirkby in Ashfield 10/10:30
Sat 08-Jun-2019 County Schools Track & Field Newark Stadium  
Sat 15-Jun-2019 English Schools Intercounties (Mason Trophy) Birmingham  
Sun 16-Jun-2019 Northern League Track & Field  
Sat 22-Jun-2019 Schools Regional Combined Events Ashfield School, Kirkby in Ashfield
Sun 23-Jun-2019 Schools Regional Combined Events Ashfield School, Kirkby in Ashfield
Sun 23-Jun-2019 Youth Development League U13-U15 (LAG)  
Sat 29-Jun-2019 Notts Mini League Track & Field 3 Newark Stadium 10am
Sun 30-Jun-2019 Youth Development League U17-U20 (UAG)  

July

2019

   
Fri 12-Jul-2019 English Schools Track & Field Champs

Birmingham

Sat 13-Jul-2019 English Schools Track & Field Champs

Birmingham

Sun 14-Jul-2019 Notts Mini League Track & Field 4 Toothill School, Bingham 10:00/10:30
Sun 14-Jul-2019 Northern League Track & Field    
Sat 20-Jul-2019 Youth Development League U13-U15 (LAG)    
Mon 22-Jul-2019 Notts Mini League half year planning meeting Mansfield Woodhouse 19:00/21:00
Sun 28-Jul-2019 Youth Development League U17-U20 (UAG)    

August

2019

   
  Sat 10-Aug-2019 Northern League Track & Field    

September

2019

   
Sat 07-Sep-2019 Youth Development League Finals Manchester
Sun 08-Sep-2019 Youth Development League Finals Manchester
Sat 14-Sep-2019 U13-U15 Mini League Intercounties Costello Stadium Hull HU4 6XQ
Sat 21-Sep-2019 Midland 6 stage and Young Athlete Relays Sutton Coldfield  
Sun 22-Sep-2019 Notts Sportshall League 1 (PROVISIONAL) Oaktree Leisure Centre, Mansfield 1:15-5pm
Sun 29-Sep-2019 Nottingham Half and Mini Marathon Nottingham  
Sun 29-Sep-2019 Mini League XC 1 (PROVISIONAL) Retford 11am
     
     
     
     
     
     

Home

Track & Field

Cross Country

Sportshall

Diary

Results

Links & Contacts