Home

Track & Field

Cross Country

Sportshall

Diary

Results

Links & Contacts

Notts Mini League Events 2019/20

Download as a PDF File

Updated 16/09/19

Month

Date

Event

Venue

Time

Sept

2019

Sat 07-Sep-2019 Youth Development League Finals Manchester
Sun 08-Sep-2019 Youth Development League Finals Manchester
Sat 14-Sep-2019 U13-U15 Mini League Intercounties Costello Stadium, Hull HU4 6XQ
Sat 21-Sep-2019 Midland 6 stage and young athlete relays Sutton Coldfield
Sun 29-Sep-2019 Nottingham Half and mini marathon Nottingham
Sun 29-Sep-2019 Mini League Cross Country 1 Newark 1st race 11am

Oct

2019

Sat 05-Oct-2019 Notts County Schools Cross Country 1

Sherwood Pines

1st race 10am
Sun 06-Oct-2019 National Road Relays Sutton Coldfield
Sat 12-Oct-2019 North Mids Cross Country Derby
Sun 13-Oct-2019 Notts Sportshall League 1 Oaktree Leisure Centre, Mansfield 1.15-5pm
Sat 19-Oct-2019 Midland Cross Country Relays Wolverhampton?
Sun 20-Oct-2019 Mini League XC 2 Mansfield, King George V playing fields

1st race 1.30pm

Nov

2019

Sat 02-Nov-2019 National Cross Country relays Berry Hill Park, Mansfield
Sat 09-Nov-2019 North Mids Cross Country Corby
Sun 10-Nov-2019 Notts Sportshall League 2 Oaktree Leisure Centre, Mansfield 1.15-5pm
Sun 17-Nov-2019 Mini League Cross Country 3 Nottingham, Bulwell Hall Park 1st race 11am
Sat 23-Nov-2019 Notts County School Cross Country 2 Sherwood Pines 1st race 10am
Sun 24-Nov-2019 Notts AAA Indoor competition inc Quad Kids EIS Sheffield

Dec

2019

Sat 07-Dec-2019 North Mids Cross Country

Heanor

Sat 07-Dec-2019 Notts County Schools Cross Country 3

Sherwood Pines

1st race 10am
Sun 08-Dec-2019 Notts Sportshall League 3 Oaktree Leisure Centre, Mansfield 1.15-5pm
Sun 15-Dec-2019 Mini League Cross Country 4 Worksop 1st race 11am

Jan

2020

Sat 04-Jan-2020 Notts & Derbys XC County Champs Derbyshire
Sat 11-Jan-2020 North Mids Cross Country Nottingham
Sun 12-Jan-2020 Notts Sportshall Leauge U11s Octathlon Oaktree Leisure Centre, Mansfield 1.15-5pm
Sat 25-Jan-2020 Midland Cross Country Champs
Sun 26-Jan-2020 Notts Sportshall League 4 Oaktree Leisure Centre, Mansfield

Feb

2020

Sat 01-Feb-2020 County Schools Cross Country Championships TBC
Sun 16-Feb-2020 Mini League Cross Country 5 Rushcliffe Country Park 1st race 11am
Sat 22-Feb-2020 National Cross Country Champs Nottingham

Mar

2020

Sun 01-Mar-2020 Notts Sportshall League 5 Oaktree Leisure Centre, Mansfield 1.15-5pm
Sat 07-Mar-2020 CAU Cross Country Prestwold Hall
Sat 14-Mar-2020 ESAA Cross Country Liverpool
Sun 15-Mar-2020 Sports Hall East Mids Regional Final (11 to 15) Meres Leisure Centre, Grantham Start 12:30

Apr

2020

Sat 18-Apr-2020 Sportshall UK final EIS, Sheffield

Home

Track & Field

Cross Country

Sportshall

Diary

Results

Links & Contacts